An Invitation To Read My New Book

As my last post from nearly three years ago announced, I no longer post to this blog and do not permit comments to old posts due to the immense amount of spam I still get here (get a life, people!).

However, this site still gets hundreds of reads a week so I wanted to invite anyone coming through here to read my new book, Digital Disruption: Unleashing the Next Wave of Innovation. It’s available at Amazon (shortcut link at forr.com/DDbook) and other places). There is also a short post about it on my current blog: Why My Hardcover Book Counts As Digital Disruption. And for those wishing to take it to the next level, read more about what Forrester Research can do to help you become more digitally disruptive at forrester.com/disruption.

I now return you to your regularly scheduled programming. ;)

Comments are closed.